Selamat datang di fbtoto.com

Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Genting Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Monday,16/07/2018Genting Lottery10865621 / 0408 / 4359
Sunday,15/07/2018Genting Lottery10859011 / 8325 / 1072
Saturday,14/07/2018Genting Lottery10840489 / 4294 / 3685
Friday,13/07/2018Genting Lottery10836278 / 1560 / 5712
Thursday,12/07/2018Genting Lottery10823329 / 3872 / 8381
Wednesday,11/07/2018Genting Lottery10814962 / 0941 / 9269
Tuesday,10/07/2018Genting Lottery10802918 / 1235 / 1854
Monday,9/07/2018Genting Lottery10791401 / 5568 / 0173
Sunday,8/07/2018Genting Lottery10787309 / 4640 / 9396
Saturday,7/07/2018Genting Lottery10778113 / 0357 / 9425
BCA
offline
MANDIRI
online
BRI
online
BNI
online